成就願景

下續

Conference Services

我們的專業會議策劃團隊非常期待與您合作,助您籌辦成功的國際學術會議。我們深明安排各項會議流程順暢的重要性,為配合中大會議籌辦單位策劃會議,我們可提供:

 

  • 會議策劃及管理諮詢服務

無論您是籌辦會議的新手還是經驗豐富的老手,從初步策劃會議到執行階段,我們都很樂意與您分享經驗,包括會議策劃、會議日程設計、場地及學術海報展覽區設置、會議餐飲、物色鄰近酒店以及文化活動。

  • 綜合預訂場地設施

我們一手包辦預訂各項由註冊及考試組(RES)及物業管理處(EMO)管理的場地和設施,包括所有會議室、大堂、茶點區、長枱及椅子,亦會安排移動活動間隔牆及於星期日開啟大樓的中央冷氣。

  • 場地視察

我們非常了解會議中心的場地。無論您是正在考慮,或是已經確認在國際會議中心舉辦會議,我們隨時與您視察舉辦會議專題環節、海報展覽及會議餐飲場地。

  • 實用籌辦會議資訊

我們有豐富的會議籌辦資訊,從過往會議佈置、場地平面圖、場租預算,到供應商聯絡資料,不但實用,亦具參考價值。

  • 會議相關物資

舉辦會議需要很多看似微不足道卻貼心周到的物資。為方便中大部門籌辦會議,我們免費提供水機、枱布、拉帶柱等。

我們提供辦公室讓會議籌辦團隊免費使用,辦公室配備打印及影印設備、多個儲物櫃等。

  • 數碼顯示屏幕及活動座地式顯示屏

配合我們的技術支援,會議室門外的數碼顯示屏幕及活動座地式顯示屏隨時展示會議日程表、錄像及指示牌。

  • 其他會議支援

我們會與您的會議籌辦團隊聯絡,為會議穿梭巴士作出合適的安排,亦會向香港會議及展覽拓展部(MEHK)申請禮遇計劃,讓與會者於香港有更豐富的體驗。我們亦會視乎情況而支援部分具規模的會議,如提供影音設備或技術員服務、攝影和拍攝服務。

想了解更多,歡迎與我們聯絡

Bring Your Vision
To Reality

Scroll Down

Conference Services

Our event professionals are excited to work with you to make your international academic conference successful. We fully understand the importance of flawless venue logistics. As to facilitate your conference planning, for CUHK conference organisers, we are always ready to provide:

 

  • Consultancy services on conference planning and management

Whether you are newbie or veteran on hosting conferences, we are pleased to share our experience with you from conference planning, programme design, venue and poster exhibition setup, catering, to identifying hotels nearby and cultural activities for your conference throughout the planning and execution stages.

  • Bulk bookings

We coordinate bulk bookings of rooms, foyers, tea reception areas, furniture, partition rearrangements and air-conditioning for Sunday’s booking with Registration and Examinations Section (RES) and Estates Management Office (EMO).

  • Site inspections

We know our venues very much. Whether you are considering or have confirmed to host your conference at HCICC, we will walk through the venues for sessions, poster exhibitions and catering with you.

  • Useful conference organising resources

From venue setup references of past conferences, floor plans, estimated venue charges, to contacts of suppliers, you will definitely find our resources useful for your conference organising.

  • Conference related-supplies

To save the hassle of bringing in minor yet thoughtful supplies e.g. water stations, table cloths, stanchions, etc., we provide those to you for free.

Our room equipped with printing and photocopying facilities, cabinets for storage of conference materials, etc. are ready for your organising team to use for free.

  • Digital signage displays and movable kiosks

With our technical support, the displays outside each room and the movable kiosks are ready to show your conference programmes and videos, as well as serving as directional signage.

  • Other conference support

We liaise with your organising team for the conference shuttle buses arrangements and with Meetings and Exhibitions Hong Kong (MEHK) for the application of complimentary in-kind hospitality support to enhance your delegates’ experience in Hong Kong. We also support some sizable conferences with audio-visual equipment or technician services, photography and video-shooting, which are subject to availability.We also support some sizable conferences with audio-visual equipment or technician services, photography and video-shooting, which are subject to availability.

Contact us now for further details.